Change of Direction…

After deliberating with my tutors the direction of my work has thus changed in a direction that I can pursue more of a personal project; I will take the light leak effect in the portraits I previously took and work the alterations of the film into photographs of ‘memories’. I plan to base my work around the memories of maybe a child, or following the life of someone lost. As the memories fade, I will work with physical film methods, digital and video media. 

Leave a Reply

